Psychology Department Faculty
Click on the name of a faculty member for more information.



 

Dr. Hilary Lips, Chair 

Russell 332
hlips@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5387

Ms. Shelley Adkins
Administrative Assistant

Russell 333
sladkins@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5359

Dr. Jeffery Aspelmeier

Russell 402
jaspelme@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5520

Dr. Jayne Bucy
Russell 440
jebucy@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5341

Dr. Jay Caughron

Russell 439
jcaughron@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-2585

Dr. Jeffrey Chase

Russell 413
jlchase@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5522

Dr. Niels Christensen
Russell 405

pchristen@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6643

Dr. Tracy Cohn

Russell 404
tcohn@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-6890

Dr. Ann Elliott

Russell 401
aelliott@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5790

Dr. Donald Hall

Russell 238
dhall@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5514

Dr. Allen Gorman

Russell 241
cgorman6@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5517

Dr. Sarah Hastings

Russell 241
slhasting@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-6169

Dr. Robert Hiltonsmith

Russell 435
bhiltons@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5515

Dr. Pamela Jackson

Office: Russell 436
pjackson@radford.edu
Phone:(540)831-5116

Dr. Joseph King

Floyd 414
jsking@radford.edu
Phone: 540)831-6215

Dr. Valerie Leake

Russell 408
vleake@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-6112

Dr. Jennifer Mabry
Russell 441
jlmabry@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6401

Dr. Eric Mesmer

Russell 406
emesmer@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-68
91

Dr. Thomas Pierce

Russell 410
tpierce@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5444
 

Dr. Nora Reilly
Russell 425
nreilly@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5518

Dr. Ruth Riding-Malon

Russell 414

rridingmalon@radford.edu

Phone: (540) 831-6892

Dr. Jenessa Steele
Russell 407
jcsteele@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5256

Dr. James Werth

Russell 235
jwerth@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-6817

Dr. Mark Whiting
Russell 433
mwhiting@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5849
Dr. Jeffrey Willner
Russell 437
jwillner@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5230
   

 


Research Faculty


 

 

Dr. Adrienne Means-Christensen

Russell 411
ajmeansch@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5516

 

Emeritus Psychology Department Faculty



 

Last Updated 01/26/2011

RU Site Index   |   Campus Contacts   |   EO Statement
Copyright 2003-2004 Department of Psychology, Radford University