Faculty and Staff

The faculty and staff members of the Department of Physical Therapy program at Radford University are located off-site at:

Carilion Roanoke Community Hospital
101 Elm Avenue, 8th Floor
Roanoke, VA 24013

 

harper

Dr. Brent Harper
PT, DPT, DSc, Cert MDT, CSCS, OCS, FAAOMPT, FABS
Program Director and Chair
Associate Professor
Phone: 540-224-6675
Office: 824
bharper2@radford.edu

Aron-photo

Dr. Adrian Aron
PhD
Associate Chair for Research
Associate Professor
Phone: 540-224-6665
Office: 837
aaron@radford.edu

huth_renee

Dr. Renee M. Huth
PT, DPT
Dir. of Clinical Education; Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6673
Office: 829
Office Fax: 540-224-6673
rhuth@radford.edu

file

Dr. Arco Paul
PT, PhD, PGDM
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6661
Office: 827
apaul8@radford.edu

file

Mr. Neil A. Huss
BS, CSC, Notary
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 540-224-6657
Office: 8A
nhuss@radford.edu

eswanson2

Dr. Edward C. Swanson
PhD, MBA, PT
Founding Program Chair
Consultant

 

 

Jagger

Dr. Kristen L. Jagger
PT, PhD, OCS
Associate Chair for Administration
Professor
Phone: 540-224-6674
Office: 836
kjagger@radford.edu

20160919-Cunningham-Shala-9838

Dr. Shala Cunningham
PT, PhD, DPT, DMT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6666
Office: 828
scunningham4@radford.edu

file

Dr. Wil Kolb
DPT, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6666
Office: 825
wkolb@radford.edu

Siyufy

Dr. Alex Siyufy
PT, DPT, SCS, Cert. MDT, CPAM, ATC
Associate Professor
Phone: 540-224-6667
Office: 826
asiyufy@radford.edu

DE ptor photo 150x170

Dr. Deborah Echternach
PT, DPT, PCS
Adjunct Professor