Office of the Provost Staff

PROVOST OFFICE

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Kenna Colley

Interim Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs

 

Martin Hall 331

540-831-5404

kcolley@radford.edu

Vickie Taylor

 

 

Executive Assistant to the Provost

 

Martin Hall 331

540-831-5404

vtaylor@radford.edu

Rhonda Conner

 

Administrative Assistant

 

Martin Hall 331

540-831-6415

rconner5@radford.edu

ACADEMIC OPERATIONS

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

George Santopietro

Assistant Provost for Academic Operations

Martin Hall 231

540-831-5465

gsantopi@radford.edu

Sandra Steele

 

 

Administrative Assistant for the Assistant Provost for Academic Operations

Martin Hall 231

540-831-5460

ssteele2@radford.edu

 

OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL EFFECTIVENESS AND QUALITY IMPROVEMENT

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Ebenezer Kolajo

 

Assistant Provost for Academic Assessment (SACS)

Martin Hall                236                  

 

540-831-7654

ekolajo@radford.edu

Kathy Thompson

 

Coordinator for SACS Reaffirmation, QEP, and Academic Assessment and Accreditation

Martin Hall                238               

540-831-2469

kthompson@radford.edu

 

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Jeanne Mekolichick

Assistant Provost of Academic Programs

Walker Hall 132

540-831-5114

jmekolic@radford.edu

Alicia Van Winkle

 

Administrative Assistant for the Assistant Provost of Academic Programs

Walker Hall 131

540-831-6504

avanwinkle@radford.edu

 

ACADEMIC BUDGETS AND ADMINISTRATION

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Connie Phillips

Director of Academic Budgets and Administration

Martin Hall 231

540-831-5261

cphillip@radford.edu

LaTrese Hubbard

 

Administrative Assistant for Academic Budgets and Administration

Martin Hall 231

540-831-5261

fhubbard2@radford.edu

 

CAREER SERVICES           

Name

Title

Room

Phone

Email

Angela Joyner

Executive Director of Career Services

Walker Hall 271

540-831-1464

ajoyner9@radford.edu

 

 

Administrative Assistant for the Coordinator of Career Services

Walker Hall 275

540-831-5373