Contact Your Senator

Faculty Senate Executive Council

President

Jake Fox

jfox32@radford.edu

Vice President

Katie Hilden

kclouse@radford.edu

Secretary

Tim Channell

tchannell@radford.edu

at-large

Stockton Maxwell

rmaxwell2@radford.edu 

at-large

Susan Schoppelrey

sschoppel@radford.edu

Artis College of Science and Technology

at-large Jack Brockway
brockway@radford.edu 2016-2018
Anthropological Sciences Jake Fox
jfox32@radford.edu 2017-2019
Biology Joel Hagen jhagen@radford.edu 2017-2019
Chemistry Tim Fuhrer tfuhrer@radford.edu 2016-2018
Geology Skip Watts cwatts@radford.edu 2016-2018
Geospatial Science Stockton Maxwell rmaxwell2@radford.edu 2016-2018
Information Technology Ian Barland ibarland@radford.edu 2016-2018
Mathematics/Statistics Jean Mistele jmistele@radford.edu 2017-2019
Physics Rhett Herman rherman@radford.edu 2016-2018

 

College of Business and Economics

at-large Prahlad Kasturi pkasturi@radford.edu 2017-2019
at-large Danylle Kunkel drkunkel@radford.edu 2017-2019
Accounting, Finance, &
Business Law
Abhay Kaushik akaushik@radford.edu 2016-2018
Economics Daniel Farhat
dfarhat@radford.edu 2017-2019
Management Tal Zarankin tzarankin@radford.edu 2016-2018
Marketing Jane Machin jmachin@radford.edu
2016-2018

College of Education and Human Development

at-large

Brad Bizzell

bbizzell@radford.edu

2016-2018

at-large

Katie Hilden

kclouse@radford.edu

2017-2019

at-large

Cheri Triplett

cftriplet@radford.edu

2017-2019

Counselor Education

Jim Gumaer

dgumaer@radford.edu    

2017-2019

Health and Human Performance

Pam Frasier

pfrasier2@radford.edu

2016-2018

Recreation, Parks & Tourism

Joshua Carroll

jcarroll6@radford.edu

2017-2019

School of Teacher Education

Sandra Schneider

sschneider@radford.edu 

2016-2018

College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences

at-large

Suzanne Ament

seament@radford.edu

2016-2018

at-large

Allison Wisecup

awisecup@radford.edu

2017-2019

at-large

Dan Woods

drwoods@radford.edu

2017-2019

Communication

Scott Dunn

swdunn@radford.edu

2016-2018

Criminal Justice

Nicole Hendrix

pnhendrix@radford.edu

2017-2019

English

David Beach

dbeach6@radford.edu

2017-2019

Foreign Language & Literature

Blas Hernandez

jhernandez@radford.edu

2016-2018

History

Johnny Moore

jsmoore@radford.edu

2017-2019

Philosophy & Religion

Carter Turner

cturner5@radford.edu  

2016-2018

Political Science

Tanya Corbin

tcorbin2@radford.edu

2016-2018

Psychology

Jay Caughron

jcaughron@radford.edu

2016-2018

Sociology

Roby Page

erpage@radford.edu

2017-2019

College of Visual and Performing Arts

at-large

Roann Barris

rbarris@radford.edu

2016-2018

Art

Drew Dodson

dtdoson@radford.edu

2016-2018

Dance & Theater/Cinema

Robyn Berg

rberg3@radford.edu

2016-2018

Interior Design & Fashion

vacant

vacant

2017-2019

Music

Tim Channell

tchannell@radford.edu

2016-2018

McConnell Library

at-large

Alyssa Archer

aarcher2@radford.edu

2017-2019

Waldron College of Health and Human Services

at-large

Sarah Gilbert

sgilbert2@radford.edu

2016-2018

at-large

Susan Schoppelrey

sschoppel@radford.edu

2016-2018

Communication Science & Disorders

Hyejin Park

hpark18@radford.edu

2016-2018

Nursing

Katie Katz

krkatz@radford.edu

2016-2018

Occupational Therapy

Douglas Mitchell

dmmitchell@radford.edu

2017-2019

Physical Therapy

Brent Harper

bharper2@radford.edu

2016-2018

Social Work

Mashooq Salehin

msalehin@radford.edu

2016-2018