

Board of Visitors Meeting 12:30 p.m. ** March 21, 2024 Roanoke Higher Education Center, Room 212, Roanoke, VA

DRAFT

<u>Agenda</u>

- Call to Order
- **CLOSED SESSION** Virginia Freedom of Information Act §2.2-3711(A) (1) and (8)

Dr. Debra K. McMahon, Chair

Dr. Debra McMahon, Rector

• ADJOURNMENT

Dr. Debra K. McMahon, Chair

******All start times for committees are approximate only. Meetings may begin either before or after the listed approximate start time as committee members are ready to proceed.

BOARD MEMBERS

Dr. Debra McMahon, Rector Mr. Marquett Smith, Vice Rector Mr. Robert A. Archer Ms. Jeanne S. Armentrout Ms. Betsy D. Beamer Dr. Jay A. Brown Ms. Joann S. Craig Dr. Betty Jo Foster Mrs. Jennifer Wishon Gilbert Mr. Tyler W. Lester Mr. George Mendiola, Jr. Ms. Lisa W. Pompa Mr. David A. Smith Ms. Georgia Anne Snyder-Falkinham Mr. James C. Turk