# **Executive Committee**

September 7, 2023

### RADFORD UNIVERSITY

**Board of Visitors** 



## EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING 8:00 A.M. \*\* SEPTEMBER 7, 2023 DEAN'S CONFERENCE ROOM KYLE HALL, THIRD FLOOR, RADFORD, VA

### DRAFT AGENDA

• CALL TO ORDER Dr. Debra K. McMahon, Chair

• CLOSED SESSION

Virginia Freedom of Information Act §2.2-3711(A) (1) (8)

Dr. Debra McMahon, Chair

• ADJOURNMENT

Dr. Debra K. McMahon, Chair

\*\*All start times for committees are approximate only. Meetings may begin either before or after the listed approximate start time as committee members are ready to proceed.

#### **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:**

Dr. Debra K. McMahon, Rector

Mr. Marquett Smith, Vice Rector

Mr. Robert A. Archer, (Ex officio)

Ms. Jeanne Armentrout, (AESSC)

Mrs. Jennifer Wishon Gilbert, (EMBEC)

Mr. Tyler W. Lester, (BAAC)

Ms. Lisa W. Pompa, (EEC)

Mr. David A. Smith, (SAAC)