Representatives

CSAB Executive Officers

Name

Title

Email

Christopher Boggs

President

Cboggs4@radford.edu

Brianna Collins

Vice President

bcollins6@radford.edu

Eric Westervelt

Secretary/Treasurer

ewestervelt@radford.edu

Sharai Thomas

Parliamentarian/Sergeant-at-Arms

 sthomas20@radford.edu 

CSAB Advisers

Name

Title

Email

Dr. George Low

Dean of the College of Business & Economics

glow@radford.edu

Ms. Debra "Debbie" Pauley

Assistant to the Dean

dwpauley@radford.edu

CSAB Representatives

Organization

Name

Email

Faculty Adviser

AKP - Alpha Kappa Psi

Vacant

 

Dr. Dan Davidson

AMA - American Marketing Association

Vacant

 

Dr. Jane Machin & Dr. Duncan Herrington

COBE Ambassadors (At-Large)

Vacant

 

Ms. Hillary Gaskins

 

BAP - Beta Alpha Psi

Vacant

 

Dr. Andrea Scheetz

BGS - Beta Gamma Sigma

Alicia Harris

aharris24@radford.edu

Dr. Angela Stanton

Collegiate Entrepreneurs

COBE Fellows                                                               

 

Erik Westervelt

 

ewestervelt@radford.edu

Dr. Iain Clelland

Dr. Gary Schirr

DSP - Delta Sigma Pi

Katie Sherbin

ksherbin@radford.edu

Dr. Angela Stanton

ESA - Economics Student Association

Matt Keasler

ckeasler@radford.edu

Dr. Kiert Toh

FMA - Financial Management Association

Graham Jolley

gJolley@radford.edu 

Dr. Abhay Kaushik

IMA - Institute for Managment Accountants

 

 

Dr. Lynn Saubert & Felix Amenkhienan

MBASA - MBA Student Association

Vacant

 

Dr. Gary Schirr

ODE - Omicron Delta Epsilon

Christopher Boggs

cboggs4@radford.edu

Dr. Nozar Hashemzadeh

PBL - Phi Beta Lambda

Vacant

 

Dr. Prahlad Kasturi

PSE - Pi Sigman Epsilon

Blake Newberry

cnewberry@radford.edu

Dr. Gary Schirr

SGA - Student Government Association

Vacant

 

 

SIE - Sigma Iota Epsilon

Vacant

 

Dr. Tal Zarankin

SMIPO - Student Managed Investment Portfolio Orginization

Robert Blankenship

Rblankenship3@radford.edu

Dr. Clare Rose & Dr. Abhay Kaushik

Accounting Degree Program

Kelsey Vaught

kvaught5@radford.edu

Dr. Dan Davidson

Finance Degree Program

Sharai Thomas

sthomas20@radford.edu

Dr. Dan Davidson

Economics Degree Program

Vacant

 

 

Dr. Prahlad Kasturi

Management Degree Program

Brianna Collins

bcollins6@radford.edu 

Dr. Iain Clelland

Marketing Degree Program

 

 

Dr. James Lollar

Masters of Business Administration Degree Program

 

 

Dr. Gary Schirr

At-Large

Vacant

 

Dr. George Low

At-Large

Vacant

 

Dr. George Low