Experimental Program Faculty

Dr. Kathleen Arnold 
Assistant Professor
CHBS 5122
karnold23@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-5361

Dr. Jeffery Aspelmeier 
Professor
CHBS 5102
jaspelme@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5520

Dr. Niels Christensen
Professor
Floyd 160
pchristen@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6125

Dr. Dayna Hayes
Assistant Professor
CHBS 5127
dhayes4@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6733

Dr. Nicole Iannone
Assistant Professor
CHBS 5120
niannone@radford.edu
Phone: 540-831-5514

 

Emeritus Experimental Faculty

Dr. Don Hall
dhall@radford.edu

Dr. Alastair Harris
aharris@radford.edu

Dr. Hilary Lips
Professor
CHBS 5116
hlips@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5387

Dr. Pamela Jackson 
Professor
CHBS 5119
pjackson@radford.edu
Phone:(540)831-5116

Dr. Thomas Pierce
Professor
CHBS 5124
tpierce@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5444

Dr. Jenessa Steele
Assistant Professor
CHBS 5121
jcsteele@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5256

Dr. Jeffrey Willner
Professor
CHBS 5123
jwillner@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5230